The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DE&I) Task Force

2022 Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (DE&I) Task Force

Wanessa Alves
Director, Partnerships
Washington, DC
Ian Andrews
Field Representative
Midwestern Region, NECA
Madison, WI

Kristin Causby
Minneapolis Chapter NECA
St. Louis Park, MN
Kendra Dinkins
Chicago & Cook County Chapter
Taylor Electric Company
Chicago, IL

James Fagan
General Counsel & VP of Risk Management
Washington, DC
Marco Giamberardino
Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
Washington, DC

Rusty Gonzales
Rocky Mountain Chapter
St. Andrews Construction Services
Eastlake, CO
Stephen Harvey
Atlanta Chapter
1electric LLC
Atlanta, GA

Joseph Kaluhiokalani
Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter
Aloha Communications Contractors Inc
Cherry Hill, NJ
Samuel Lacher
Central Indiana Chapter
Carmel, IN

Edwin Lopez
New York City Chapter
New York, NY
Debra Margraf
Arizona Chapter
Phoenix, AZ

Peter J Mastrorocco Jr
Vice President, Education & Partnerships
Washington, DC
Thomas M McClean
Field Representative
Western Region, NECA
Clovis, CA

Juanita Mitchell
Northern California Chapter
Pleasanton, CA
Kevin P Moran
American Line Builders Chapter
Vandalia, OH

Maurice Rahming
Oregon-Columbia Chapter
O’Neill Construction Group
Portland, OR
Paige Richards
Werstern Line Constructors Chapter
Mountain Power Construction Company
Post Falls, ID

Melissa West
Director, Field Service
Washington, DC
Ronald L Bailey, Secretary
Vice President, Industry Development
Washington, DC