The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


NECA on the Move 2/21/20

Feb 20, 2020

This week, James Farrell attended Republican Leader Kevin McCarthy’s leadership meeting and The National Republican Campaign Committee Winter Meeting in Miami, Florida. There he met with Rep. Jody Arrington (R-Texas), Rep. Jim Banks (R-Ind.), Rep. Dan Bishop (R-N.C.), Rep. Mike Bost (R-Ill.), Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-Fla.), Rep. Michael Burgess (R-Texas), Rep. Buddy Carter (R-Ga.), Rep. Dan Crenshaw (R-Texas), Rep. John Curtis (R-Utah), Rep. Rodney Davis (R-Ill.), Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-Fla.), Rep. Tom Emmer (R-Minn.), Rep. Ron Estes (R-Kan.), Rep. Drew Ferguson (R-Ga.), Rep. Jeff Fortenberry (R-Neb.), Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (R-Ohio), Rep. Lance Gooden (R-Texas), Rep. Richard Hudson (R-N.C.), Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-Mich.), Rep. Bill Johnson (R-Ohio), Rep. John Joyce (R-Pa.), Rep. Dave Joyce (R-Ohio), Rep. John Katko (R-N.Y.), Rep. Darin LaHood (R-Ill.), Rep. Bob Latta (R-Ohio), Rep. Billy Long (R-Mo.), Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.), Rep. Dan Mesuer (R-Pa.), Rep. Carol Miller (R-W.Va.), Rep. Gary Palmer (R-Ala.), Rep. Greg Pence (R-Ind.), Rep. John Ratcliffe (R-Texas), Rep. Mike Rogers (R-Ala.), Rep. John Rose (R-Tenn.), Rep. David Rouzer (R-N.C.), Whip Steve Scalise (R-La.), Rep. Austin Scott (R-Ga.), Rep. Jason Smith (R-Mo.), Rep. Bryan Steil (R-Wis.), Rep. Greg Steube (R-Fla.), Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-Pa.), Rep. William Timmons (R-S.C.), Rep. Ann Wagner (R-Mo.), and Rep. Jackie Walorski (R-Ind.).