The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


NECA Announces 2020 National Committee Appointments

Jan 29, 2020

NECA has announced the association's 2020 national standing committee and task force appointments. District vice presidents have been appointed by NECA President Larry Beltramo to chair NECA's standing committees.

View directory of NECA's 2020 committees and task forces

Introducing the NECA 2020 Executive Committee:

The Executive Committee is a committee of the Board of Governors. It is comprised of 12 member officers of the Association (elected by the Board of Governors) and four staff officers (in an advisory capacity) who when meeting as this Committee, does so as officers of the National Association with the goal of implementing the objectives, policies and programs set by the Board of Governors. View the Executive Committee Directory

Back Row, Left to Right:
Geary M. Higgins, VP, Labor Relations
Michael E. McPhee, Vice President, District 1
David Nielsen, Vice President at Large
Vincent Real, Vice President, District 5
Scott Bringmann, Vice President, District 6
Kirk Davis, Vice President, District 3
Gregory A. Rick, Vice President, District 7
Front Row, Left to Right:
James McDonald, Vice President, District 8
Wes Anderson, Vice President, District 4
David Long, Chief Executive Officer
Larry Beltramo, President
Traci M. Walker, Secretary-Treasurer & CFO
Earl Restine, Jr., Vice President, District 9
Todd A. Mikec, Vice President, District 2

(Not pictured: Jody Shea, Vice President, District 10)