The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


NECA Programs Now Accepting 2020 Submissions

Jan 6, 2020

NECA 2020 Project Excellence Awards Program Now Open

NECA is now accepting entries for the annual Project Excellence Awards (PEA), a prestigious awards program that recognizes NECA member companies across 12 different market sectors for their outstanding commitment, professionalism, and ingenuity in delivering an electrical project.

The entry deadline is April 30, 2020. For additional information including rules and program FAQ visit Contact Mir Mustafa with any questions.

Learn more »    Submit your project today! »

NECA 2020 Recognition of Safety Achievement Program Now Open

NECA invites member companies to participate in the 2020 Recognition of Safety Achievement Program, an annual program that provides elite safety recognition for our members by recognizing electrical contractors that adopt safety and health-related work practices, as a core value, within their organization.

The program includes two entry categories, Safety Excellence and Zero Injury. Recognition is given to electrical contractors that demonstrate their commitment to safety by consistently showing lower than industry average OSHA recordable injury and fatality rates and to those that have implemented internal safety practices that go above and beyond that of basic compliance. Applications are due March 30, 2020.

NOTE: All 2020 users must register for the application website, any previous year's user accounts have been removed and will need to be re-added.

Learn more »    Apply Now »