The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


2020 National Officer Nominations

Aug 19, 2019

In accordance with Section 10.2 (b) of the National Bylaws, Larry Beltramo has been nominated for President for a two-year term commencing January 1, 2020.

Larry Beltramo

Rosendin Electric Inc
San Jose, CA

In accordance with Section 10.4 (b) of the National Bylaws, the following individuals have been nominated for District Vice President for two-year terms commencing January 1, 2020.

McPhee 9-2017 WebVice President, District 1
Michael McPhee
McPhee Electric Ltd
Farmington, CT
Davis-Kirk 9-2017Vice President, District 3
Kirk Davis
Bob Davis Electric Company Inc
Shreveport, LA 
Real 9-2017Vice President, District 5
Vincent Real
Big State Electric Ltd
San Antonio, TX
Rick 9-2017Vice President, District 7
Gregory A Rick
Rick Electric Inc
Moorhead, MN
Restine 9-2017 WebVice President, District 9
Earl Restine Jr.
Fuller Electric Corporation
San Diego, CA
All candidates are unopposed.