The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.


NECA on the Move 1/4/19

Jan 3, 2019

This week, NECA’s government affairs team met with Rep. Tom Emmer (R-MN), Rep. Rodney Davis (R-IL), Rep. Darin LaHood (R-IL), Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA), Rep. Carol Miller (R-WV), Rep. Jimmy Panetta (D-CA), Rep. Glenn Thompson (R-PA), Rep. Bruce Westerman (R-AR), Rep. Lloyd Smucker (R-PA), Rep. Guy Reschenthaler (R-PA), Rep. Madeleine Dean (D-PA), Rep. Eric Swalwell (D-CA), Rep. Xochitl Torres Small (D-NM), Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (D-AZ), Rep. Brendan Boyle (D-PA), Rep. Dan Kildee (D-MI), Rep. Scott Peters (D-CA), Rep. Bill Pascrell (D-NJ), Rep. Pete Stauber (R-MN), Rep. Greg Stanton (D-AZ), and Rep. John Joyce (R-PA).