The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Technology Systems Integration Task Force

2023 Technology Systems Integration Task Force Roster

The Technology Systems Integration Task Force explores the impact of the Low Voltage / Telecommunications sector of the Electrical Contracting Industry. The committee focuses on growing trends in this sector and attempts to identify the potential disruptions this field could cause to electrical contracting as a whole.

Charles Fairchild, Chair
Vice President, Integrated Systems Contractors
Fairchild Communications Systems Inc
Indianapolis, IN
Greg Long, Co-Chair
Vice President, District 9
Long Electric
Napa, CA

Kurt Brinkman
Northern California Chapter
Intrepid Electronic Systems Inc
Crockett, CA
Ron Clarkson
Santa Clara Valley Chapter
Rosendin Electric Inc
San Jose, CA

Robert Dagostino
Western Pennsylvania Chapter
Dagostino Electronic Services
Pittsburgh, PA
Ken Dunn
Oregon-Columbia Chapter
Portland, OR

Brad King
Puget Sound Chapter
Evergreen Technologies Inc

Seattle, WA

Lance Lelm
Central Illinois Chapter
Heart Technologies Inc
East Peoria, IL

Michael McCaugherty
Northern New Jersey Chapter
Commercial Technology Contractors Inc
Clifton, NJ
Phil Myers
Minneapolis Chapter
Collins Electrical Construction Company
Saint Paul, MN

Skip Perley
Iowa Chapter
Thompson Electric Company
Sioux City, IA
Christian Peterson
Long Island Chapter
Certified Multi-Media Solutions Ltd
Farmingdale, NY

Roman Randall
Southeast Texas Chapter
Melton Electric Inc
Houston, TX

Ed Santos
Los Angeles County Chapter
Morrow-Meadows Corporation
City of Industry, CA

Michael Schwarz
Chicago & Cook Country Chapter
Allied Universal Technology Services
Elmhurst, IL
David Stallings
North Florida Chapter
Miller Electric Company
Jacksonville, FL

James Thiele
Southern Colorado Chapter
BW Systems
Colorado Springs, CO
Joseph Weyel

South Texas Chapter
CDI Technology Services
San Antonio, TX

Nathan Wickizer
Intermountain Chapter
Cache Valley Electric Company
Boise, ID
Jeff Beavers, Secretary
Executive Director, Technology Systems Integration
Washington, DC

Steve Krieg
Vice President, Field Labor Relations and Services
Washington, DC