The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

National Employees Benefit Board

By collective bargaining in 1946, the electrical contracting industry developed a modest pension plan. A pioneering step in an industry of intermittent and transitory employment patterns, the Employees Benefit Agreement set a national uniform pattern for the industry. The National Employees Benefit Board determines policies and procedures for the administration of the Agreement. It is composed of equal representations of employers and employees. NECA’s President, with the approval of the Executive Committee, appoints the NECA representatives.

2021 National Employees Benefit Board Roster

Dennis F Quebe, Co-Chair, & NECA Representative on Board of Trustees
Chapel Electric Co LLC
Dayton, OH
David Long, Co-Chair & NECA Representative on Board of Trustees
Chief Executive Officer
Washington, DC

Scott Bringmann
Vice President District 6
Alcan Electrical & Eng Inc
Anchorage, AK
Larry Beltramo
Rosendin Electric Inc
San Jose, CA

Gregory A Rick
Vice President District 7
Rick Electric
Moorhead, MN
Michael McPhee
Vice President Disctric 1
McPhee Electric Ltf
Farmington, CT

Todd A Mikec
Vice President District 2
Lighthouse Electric Co Inc
Canonsburg, PA
Earl Restine Jr
Vice President District 9
Fuller Electric Corporation
San Diego , CA

Kirk Davis
Vice President District 3
Bob Davis Electric Company inc
Shreveport, LA

Jody Shea
Vice President District 10
Service Electric Company
Chattanooga, TN

Craig Clark
Vice President District 8
Dynalectric Colorado
Lakewood, CO
David Nielsen
Vice President At Large
Parsons Electric LLC
Minneapolis, MN

Vincent Real
Vice President Distric 5
Big State Electric
San Antonio, TX
David Washebek
Vice President District 4
Lemberg Electric Company
Brookfield, WI