The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Management Development Committee

The Management Development Committee oversees the educational products and services that NECA develops for members and their employees, providing a professional development curriculum that is both comprehensive in scope and progressive in addressing the training needs of the various levels of the NECA constituency. NECA maintains published references and resources pertaining to the management of electrical construction projects and businesses. Overseeing such activities, with the Secretary acting as program director and adviser, the Committee assists in the promotion to the membership and to the industry of all approved programs and publications.

2022 Management Development Committee Roster

Scott Bringmann, Chair
Vice President District Six
Alcan Electrical & Eng Inc
Anchorage, AK
Thomas Hicks
Missouri Valley Line Constructors Chapter
QUANTA Services Inc
Houston, TX

John C Kellamis
North Central Ohio Chapter
Lake Erie Electric Inc
Akron, OH

Emily A Martin
St Louis Chapter
Aschinger Electric Company
Fenton, MO

Jim Medina
Inland Empire Chapter
Columbia River Electric Maintenance
Umatilla, OR
Mark Melton
Southeast Texas Chapter
Melton Electric Inc
Houston, TX

Anthony Mulizio
Northeastern Illinois Chapter
Preferred Elec Construction Corporation
Bloomingdale, IL
Thomas Peterson
Southern New Jersey Chapter
Parson Associates
Magnolia, NJ

Daric W Stith
Idaho Chapter
Tri State Electric Inc
Boise, ID
Daryl Suehiro
Hawaii Chapter
D. Suehiro Electric Inc
Honolulu, HI

Turner Wood
East Tennessee Chapter
Triad Electric Company
Chattanooga, TN
Ryan Boell (Future Leader)
Northwest Line Constructors Chapter
Christenson Electric Inc
Portland, OR

Stephanie Adamec, Secretary
Executive Director, Education
Washington, DC