The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Audit Committee

2024 Audit Committee Roster

The Audit Committee assists the NECA Executive Committee and the ELECTRI International Board of Trustees in fulfilling their oversight responsibilities regarding the independent audits, financial reporting process and internal control systems.

Terry J Lette, Chair
Vice President District 3
Preferred Electric Company Inc
Charlotte, NC

Craig Clark
Vice President District 8
Dynalectric Colorado
Lakewood, CO

Mark Harasha
Vice President At Large
Michels Power Inc
Neenah, WI