The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

The Membership Recruitment and Retention Award

This award was established in 1988 by the National Staff to recognize the manager who has done the best job of recruiting eligible members while retaining the existing members during the previous calendar year.

2023Monique de BoerOregon Pacific-Cascade
2022Cindy K. AustinCascade
2021Barry ShermanPuget Sound
2020Cindy FlowersSouthern Arizona
2019Nicole HiteSouthwest Washington
2018Thomas MittelbrunSoutheastern Michigan
2017Steve CorleyNorth Texas
2016Andrew BergSan Diego
2015Daniel T. TrippSoutheastern Michigan
2014David MandersonMinneapolis
2013Jules W. WeaverWestern Line Contractors
2012Edwin LopezNew York City
2011William H. "Biff" Jones IIIEastern Region, NECA
2010Jeffrey ScarpelloPhiladelphia, PA
2008Donald V. CampbellNorthern California
2007Cindy AustinCascade
2006Reginald HarringtonSouth Florida
2005Donald V. CampbellNorthern California
2004Fran McDermottGreater Sacramento
2003Jeffrey CatesIdaho
2002Joseph A. Knecht, Sr.Southern New Jersey
2001Glenn KingsburyBoston
2000David MandersonNorth Texas
1999Steve WashburnPuget Sound
1998Donald B. DawsonKansas City
1997Susan KingSouthern Colorado
1996James G. RogersEast Tennessee
1995Susan KingSouthern Colorado
1994Peggy M. BoeOakland, CA
1993Tom KnoxSouthwest Washington
1992Jerri BoothCalifornia Central Coast
1991C.J. (Joe) BlackwellLouisville
1990Garth CatesIdaho
1989Cindy AustinCascade