We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

Legislative Update

Gov't Affairs News

NECAPAC Update 4/7/17

Apr 06, 2017

Special thanks to the following members for renewing their PLC memberships!

District 1:

 Joe Bodio
Lan-Tel Communications
Boston Chapter


District 2:

Greg Stewart
The Superior Group
Central Ohio Chapter

 Robert Bruce

Bruce and Merrilees Electric
Western PA Chapter

Rex Ferry

VEC Inc.
Mahoning Valley Chapter 

John Frantz

Sidney Electric
Western Ohio Chapter

Brent Fatzinger

Abbott Electric
North Central Ohio Chapter


District 3:

 Mark Mazur
MJM Electric
Florida West Coast Chapter

District 4:

Steve Diamond
Malko Communications
Chicago and Cook County Chapter

James McGlynn
McWilliams Electric
Chicago and Cook County Chapter

Richard Jamerson

Jamerson & Bauwens Electric
Chicago and Cook County Chapter

Brad Weir

Chicago and Cook County Chapter

David Hardt

Hardt Electric
Chicago and Cook County Chapter

Darrell Gossett

Central Indiana Chapter

Larry Clennon

Clennon Electric
Eastern Illinois Chapter

District 5:

Mark Huston
Lone Star Electric
North Texas Chapter

District 6:

Scott Bringmann
Alcan Electrical and Engineering
Alaska Chapter 

District 7:

Don Laffoon
Electrical Corporation of America
Kansas City Chapter

Michael Quarles

NKC Electric
Kansas City Chapter

District 8:

Ron Guarienti
Pueblo Electric
Southern Colorado Chapter


Congratulations to the following new PLC members who joined the Political Leadership Council at NECA Now:

Ted Brady
Progressive Electric
West Virginia- Ohio Valley Chapter

James Atkinson III
Chewning & Wilmer Inc.
Atlantic Coast Chapter

Kirk Davis

Bob Davis Electric
North Louisiana Chapter