

Officer Nominations

In accordance with Section 10.2 (b) of the National Bylaws, the following person has been nominated for President for a two-year term commencing January 1, 2022.

Kirk Davis Bob Davis Electric Company, Inc. Shreveport, LA

In accordance with Section 10.4 (b) of the National Bylaws, the following people have been nominated for District Vice President for two-year terms commencing January 1, 2022.

Vice President, District 1 Stephen J. Gianotti Arcadia Electrical Company, Inc. Ridgewood, NY

Vice President, District 3 Terry J. Lette Preferred Electric Company, Inc. Charlotte, NC

Vice President, District 5 Shawn P. Smith D L Smith Electrical Construction, Inc. Topeka, KS

Vice President, District 7 Donald G. Laffoon Electrical Corporation of America Raytown, MO

Vice President, District 9 Gregory D. Long Long Electric Napa, CA

All candidates are unopposed.