

## **Officer Nominations**

In accordance with Section 10.4 (b) of the National Bylaws, the following people have been nominated for District Vice President for two-year terms commencing January 1, 2021.

Vice President, District 2
Todd A. Mikec
Lighthouse Electric Company, Inc.
Canonsburg, PA

Vice President, District 4
David M. Washebek
Lemberg Electric Company Inc
Brookfield, WI

Vice President, District 6 Scott Bringmann Alcan Electrical & Engineering, Inc. Anchorage, AK

Vice President, District 8 Craig Clark Dynalectric Company Lakewood, CO

Vice President, District 10 Jody Shea Service Electric Company Chattanooga, TN

All candidates are unopposed.