We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

News Archive

Members Appointed to NECA’s 2019 National Standing Committees

Jan 21, 2019

NECA President, David Long, has made appointments to our association’s national standing committees and task forces for 2019 that were approved recently by the Executive Committee. These committees and task forces, along with more detailed information, can be found online at https://www.necanet.org/about-us/directory-listing/national-committees.

2019 NECA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of 12 member officers elected by the Board of Governors and 4 staff officers

Second Row, Left to Right:
Kirk Davis, District 3 VP; Larry Beltramo, VP at Large; Gregory A Rick, District 7 VP; Wes Anderson, District 4 VP; Vincent Real, District 5 VP; Jody Shea, District 10 VP; Geary Higgins, Vice President, Labor Relations, NECA; James McDonald, District 8 VP
First Row, Left to Right:
Todd A Mikec, District 2 VP; Daniel G Walter, Chief Operating Officer, NECA; Traci M Walker, Secretary-Treasurer, NECA; David Long, President, NECA; John M Grau, Chief Executive Officer, NECA; Michael McPhee, District 1 VP; Scott Bringmann, District 6 VP; Earl Restine Jr, District 9 VP