We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

News Archive

2018 Academy of Electrical Contracting Inductees Announced

Jun 18, 2018

Fellowship in the Academy of Electrical Contracting is one of the highest honors bestowed upon an individual in this industry.

The following inductees will be installed on Sunday, September 30, at the General Session of the NECA 2018 PhiladelphiaConvention and Trade Show in Philadelphia, PA.

Kenneth C. Borden
Kansas City Chapter, NECA
Kansas City, MO
Gregory Bowman
East Tennessee Chapter, NECA
NABCO Electric
Chattanooga, TN
Kevin P. Connelly
Northeastern Illinois Chapter, NECA
Connelly Electric Company, Inc.
Addison, IL
Luke R. Cunningham
Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, NECA
West Side Hammer Electric
Bethlehem, PA
Brian D. Damant
Central Ohio Chapter, NECA
Columbus, OH
Mike Doyle
Southwest Washington Chapter, NECA
Danard Electric
Tacoma, WA
Karl Jensen
Oregon-Columbia Chapter, NECA
West Side Electric
Portland, OR
Michael Kelliher
Milwaukee Chapter, NECA
Pieper Electric, Inc.
New Berlin, WI
Tom Kyle
Oregon Pacific-Cascade Chapter, NECA
Kyle Electric
North Bend, OR
Greg Long
Northern California Chapter, NECA
Long Electric Company
Napa, CA
Thomas M. Morton
Northeastern Illinois Chapter, NECA
LLD Electric Company, Inc.
Gurnee, IL
Andrew Porter
Washington DC Chapter, NECA
Annandale, VA
James A. Reed
San Francisco Chapter, NECA
Century Electric
San Francisco, CA
Clyde Wetsch
Dakotas Chapter, NECA
Skeels Electric Company
Bismarck, ND 
Robert M. Zahn
Atlantic Coast Chapter, NECA
Chewning & Wilmer, Inc.
Richmond, VA