We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

News Archive

2017 Academy of Electrical Contracting Inductees Announced

Jun 23, 2017

Fellowship in the Academy of Electrical Contracting is one of the highest honors bestowed upon an individual in this industry. The following inductees will be installed on Sunday, October 8 at the General Session of the NECA 2017 Seattle Convention and Trade Show in Seattle, WA. 

Larry H Clennon
Eastern Illinois Chapter, NECA
Clennon Electric Company
Wilmington, IL

Ron L Cogburn
North Florida Chapter, NECA
Cogburn Bros Electric Inc
Jacksonville, FL

Jeffrey B Collins
Western Ohio Chapter, NECA
York Electric, Inc.
Dayton, OH 

David J Gill
Iowa Chapter, NECA
Metro Electric
Sioux City, IA 

Kellie S Holland
Rocky Mountain Chapter, NECA
Empire Electric Inc
Broomfield, CO 

Susan J King
Southern Colorado Chapter, NECA
Colorado Springs, CO 

Robert G LaLumiere
American Line Builders Chapter, NECA
Vandalia, OH 

Ciro J Lupo
New York City Chapter, NECA
Commercial Electrical Contractors, Inc.
Long Island City, NY 

Francis Marcotte
Rocky Mountain Chapter, NECA
Sturgeon Electric
Henderson, CO 

Shawn J Murphy
Intermountain Chapter, NECA
Wasatch Electric
Salt Lake City, UT 

Thomas Parkes
Northeastern Line Constructors Chapter, NECA
O’Connell Electric, Inc.
Victor, NY 

John Riley “Rilo” Stephens
Atlanta Chapter, NECA
Eckardt ElectricAtlanta, GA

Donald C Stockton
Iowa Chapter, NECA
Baker Electric, Inc.
Des Moines, IA 

David J White
Southern Indiana Chapter, NECA
Premier Electric, Inc.
Evansville, IN