We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

News Archive

2017 Executive & National Standing Committees

Jan 23, 2017

NECA’s 2017 National Standing Committees

NECA President, David A. Hardt, has finalized the 2017 appointments to our standing committees and task forces.

View 2017 Committee Directories »

2017 NECA Executive Committee

2017ExecutiveCommPhoto.jpgThe Executive Committee is made up of 12 member officers and 4 staff officers. The 2017 Executive Committee Members are as follows:

David A. Hardt
Nicolaus Feldmann
Vice President District 1
Daniel B Walsh
Vice President District 2
David Long
Vice President District 3

Wes Anderson
Vice President District 4

Doug Hague
Vice President District 5
Gloria Ashford
Vice President District 6

Skip Perley
Vice President District 7
James McDonald
Vice President District 8

Leonard E. Lynch, Jr.
Vice President District 9

Thomas G Halpin
Vice President District 10

Clayton M. Scharff
Vice President at Large
John M Grau
Chief Executive Officer

Daniel G Walter
Chief Operating Officer

Traci M. Walker

Geary M Higgins
VP, Labor Relations

View Executive Committee Bios & Additional Information »



2017 Veteran Members

  • Curtis V. Reed formerly of Henningsen-Reed Electric Inc
    Nominated by the Maryland Chapter 
  • J. Bruce Fulgenzi formerly of Doublejack Electric Company Inc
    Nominated by the Southeastern Michigan Chapter 
  • Gene Heil formerly of Heil Electric
    Nominated by the Oregon-Columbia Chapter
NECA directories also available via the NECA Book app, click to download »