We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

David Hardt ('07),

Chairman of the Academy



Past Chairmen of the Academy:



Harold A. Webster 1969
Richard W. Osborn 1970–1973
Charles I. Berrell 1974–1976
Richard W. Osborn 1977–1979
Robert W. Colgan 1980–1985
H.E. “Buck” Autrey 1986–1989
Emerson Hamilton 1990–1993
Leo Weber 1994–1997
Robert E. Doran III 1998–2001
D.R. Borden, Jr. 2002–2005
William B. “Ben” Cook 2006-2008
E. Milner Irvin 2009-2011
Rex A. Ferry 2012-2014
Dennis F Quebe 2015-2017