We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

Value of Membership Task Force Roster

2017 Value of Membership Task Force

  • Leonard E Lynch Jr, Chairman
    Vice President District 9
    Edward W Scott Electric
    1150-25th St
    San Francisco, CA 94107
  • Matthew Guarracino
    Boston Chapter
    J M Electrical Company
    Six Kimball Ln Suite 320
    Lynnfield, MA 01940
  • Kenneth C Borden
    Kansas City Chapter NECA
    4016 Washington
    Kansas City, MO 64111
  • Tim Koehler
    Quad Cities Chapter
    J W Koehler Electric Inc
    2716 W Central Park Ave
    Davenport, IA 52804-2507
  • Matthew B Cappadonna
    Southeast Texas Chapter
    Mid-West Electric Co Inc
    3828 Pinemont
    Houston, TX 77108
  • Paul D Moore
    American Line Builders Chapter
    The L E Myers Company
    6 Dunlap Ct
    Savoy, IL 61874-9501
  • Craig Clark
    Rocky Mountain Chapter
    Dynalectric Company
    345 Sheridan Blvd
    Lakewood, CO 80226
  • David L Ward
    Field Representative
    Midwestern Region, NECA
    202 E Hanover Pl
    Peoria, IL 61614
  • Kevin J Frischhertz
    South Louisiana Chapter
    Frischhertz Electric Company Inc
    PO Box 19266
    New Orleans, LA 70179-0266
  • Caitlin Gross, Secretary
    Director, Business Development
    3 Bethesda Metro Ctr #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814-6302