We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

2020 Technology Systems Integration Task Force Roster

  • Larry Beltramo, Chair
    Rosendin Electric Inc.
    880 Mabury Rd
    San Jose, CA 95133-1024
  • Michael McCaugherty
    Northern New Jersey Chapter
    Commercial Technology Contractors Inc
    152 Huron Ave
    Clifton, NJ 07013-2949
  • Kurt Brinkman
    Northern California Chapter
    Intrepid Electronic Systems Inc
    Crockett, CA
  • Phil Myers
    Minneapolis Chapter
    Collins Electrical Construction Company
    278 State St
    Saint Paul, MN 55107-1679
  • Mike Callaghan
    Puget Sound Chapter
    Integrity Networks Inc
    2220 Lind Ave SW, Ste 106
    Renton, WA 98057-3327
  • Skip Perley
    Iowa Chapter
    Thompson Electric Company
    2300 Seventh St
    Sioux City, IA 51105
  • Ron Cassel
    Northern New Jersey Chapter
    Millennium Communications Group Inc
    11 Melanie Ln, Ste 13
    East Hanover, NJ 07936-1100
  • Scott Rowe
    Chicago & Cook County Chapter
    Gibson Electric & Technology Solutions
    Downers Grove, IL
  • Dan Chapa
    South Florida Chapter
    Fisk Electric Company
    Medley, FL
  • Ed Santos
    Los Angeles County Chapter
    Morrow-Meadows Corporation
    231 Benton Ct
    City of Industry, CA 91789
  • Ron Clarkson
    Santa Clara Valley Chapter
    Rosendin Electric Inc
    880 Mabury Rd
    San Jose, CA 95133-1024
  • David L Stallings
    North Florida Chapter
    Miller Electric Company
    2251 Rosselle St
    Jacksonville, FL 32204
  • Robert "Bob" P Dagostino
    Western Pennsylvania Chapter
    Dagostino Electronic Services
    Pittsburgh, PA
  • James A Thiele
    Southern Colorado Chapter
    BW Systems
    4305 Northpark Dr
    Colorado Springs, CO 80907-4222
  • Jason Duffield
    Central Florida Chapter
    Greenway Electric Services LLC
    2718 Pemberton Dr
    Apopka, FL 32703-9455
  • Nathan W Wickizer
    Intermountain Chapter
    Cache Valley Electric Company
    Boise, ID
  • Ken Dunn
    Oregon-Columbia Chapter
    OEG Inc (ISG)
    1010 SE 11th Ave
    Portland, OR 97214
  • Ryan Courtney, Secretary
    Director, Labor Relations
    3 Bethesda Metro Ctr #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814-6302
  • Steve Krieg
    Executive Director
    Midwestern Region NECA
    South Bend, IN