We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

2019 NECA Strategy and Innovation Committee Roster

  • David Long
    NECA President
    Miller Electric Company
    PO Box 1799
    Jacksonville, FL 32201-1799
  • Michael E McPhee
    Vice President District 1
    McPhee Electric Ltd
    505 Main St
    Farmington, CT 06032
  • John M Grau
    Chief Executive Officer
    NECA Inc
    3 Bethesda Metro Center #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Skip Perley
    President and CEO
    Thompson Electric Company
    2300 Seventh St
    Sioux City, IA 51105
  • Traci M Walker
    NECA Inc
    3 Bethesda Metro Center #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814
  • Steven P. Richman
    Milwaukee Tool
    13135 W Lisbon Rd
    Brookfield, WI 53005
  • Dr. Joey Shorter
    Executive Director, ELECTRI International
    NECA Inc
    3 Bethesda Metro Center #1100
    Bethesda, MD 20814-6302
  • Franklin Sullivan
    EVP, Lead Division Manager, United States, ABB Electrification Products Division
    Thomas & Betts Corporation A Member of the ABB Group Electrification Products
    860 Ridge Lake Boulevard
    Memphis, TN 38120
  • Kristen Gowin
    Assistant Manager
    Boston Chapter NECA
    106 River St
    W Newton, MA 02465
  • James M Willson
    Chapter Manager
    Los Angeles County Chapter NECA
    100 E Corson St Suite 410
    Pasadena, CA 91103
  • Kathy Mazzarella
    Chairman, President and CEO
    Graybar Electric Company Inc
    34 N. Meramec Ave
    Clayton, MO 63105
  • Stacy Wilson
    Vice President
    Wilson Construction Company Inc
    PO Box 1190
    Canby, OR 97013